Dawoodi Bohra Reformist Jamaat (UK)

Your Committee

As-salaam alay kum,

Following the elections at the local AGM on the 12th June 2011, here is your new commitee.



  Faisal Tayebjee  




Murtaza Makda   TBC

Committee Members

Kutub Najmudin Hanif Lokat Shirin Kapasi
   Shamim Hathiari  


We all look forward to serving you as your committee. If you have any questions or ideas, please do not hesitate to contact us.